Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Structure of the Earth:

  1. The Earth has three layers namely crust, mantle and core.
  2. The Earth is huge and round in shape.
  3. The earth is composed of 3/4 water and the rest is land.
  4. The earth has its own axis.
  5. It has north pole and south pole.
  6. The earth is the only planet that all living things survive.
  7. It is divided into several continents and archipelagos.
  8. It is composed of gases for the survival of all living creatures.
  9. The earth is rich in natural resources.
  10. The earth is dominated by two colors plainly blue and green.

0 thoughtfulness:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...